Educatius Group Logo

Student Exchange
Australia New Zealand

Imagine living overseas for a Short Program for 2 Months, up to a Classic Academic Year.
You’ll be placed with a host family and attend a local school.
Live like a local and become immersed in the culture.
Learn the language and gain valuable international experience.
Develop self knowledge and a global awareness.

Our Mission is to offer the unique experience of living, studying and working in another culture and to enable young people to develop the skills and awareness that will enhance their future potential.

Our team will help you Unlock the World

James Crimp

National Director

jcrimp@studentexchange.org.au

Isabelle Piairo

Outbound Manager

ipiairo@studentexchange.org.au

Jeanie Lindeque

Financial Controller

jlindeque@studentexchange.org.au

Sandra Harders

Inbound Placement Manager

sharders@studentexchange.org.au

Emma Leach

Outbound Program Coordinator

eleach@studentexchange.org.au

Melissa Dalton

Outbound Program Coordinator

mdalton@studentexchange.org.au

David Taylor

Inbound Program Coordinator

dtaylor@studentexchange.org.au

Sophie Coleman

Marketing Assistant

scoleman@studentexchange.org.au

Kristian Taylor-Wood

Inbound Placement Coordinator

ktaylorwood@studentexchange.org.au

A team with experience

Student Exchange Australia New Zealand specialise in high school exchange and offer a wide selection of programs for exchange students.

About us

One Team Across The Globe

We belong to Educatius Group, a leading and trusted organisation within the field of international education. For over two decades, Educatius has been turning the dreams of exchange students into reality. With a global presence, we connect students to outstanding high schools and cultural exchange programs, pair them with friendly host families, and offer continuous expert assistance throughout their journey. We’ve earned the trust of numerous governments in Asia, Latin America, and Brazil, who’ve placed their sponsored students in our care. Through our enduring partnerships with premier schools and unparalleled student support, Educatius Group empowers students to explore the world.

Worldwide High School Online Brochure

For an overview of our programs, our team will send you our Worldwide High School Online Brochure.

Register here

Any questions?

Contact our team today

"*" indicates required fields

Student's information

Hidden
Student or Guardian
Student's date of birth*

Guardian's information

Handling of personal data*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.