LIVE Online

The LIVE Online Info Session is conducted by a senior member of our staff using a service which allows us to meet online or over the telephone. You will be able to meet our representative over a video internet connection, ask any questions and watch a presentation.

Our LIVE online session will cover the following topics.

  • Introduction to Student Exchange, the regulatory environment & benefits
  • Program options, destinations & eligibility
  • Safety and Well being, our support system & where you will stay 
  • Money Matters, including available discounts & scholarships
  • Deadlines & how to apply
  • Why choose Student Exchange?

All of our LIVE Online sessions are held at alternating times each month and are listed in Sydney time (AEDT/AEST).  To display the session in your time zone, simply select the change timezone link, after you select the register button below.

To view a list of the varying time zones around Australia, please click here.

When you register you will be sent detailed instructions on how to join the meeting.

Upcoming LIVE Online Sessions

The LIVE Online sessions are offered several times each year. Select the date and time that works best for you.

Thursday, 3 December 2020

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

7.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Thursday, 28 January 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 9 February 2021

7.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Thursday, 4 March 2021

7.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

8.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 10.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

Note this is the last online session being held before our 31st March 2021 Scholarship & Early Bird Discount deadline for standard programs departing between October 2021 - March 2022.

 

 

Thursday, 22 April 2021

7.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

5.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 9 June 2021

7.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Thursday, 24 June 2021

5.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

7.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

5.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Thursday, 26 August 2021

7.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

5.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

8.30pm AEST (Sydney) / 10.30pm New Zealand

 

Thursday, 7 October 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

7.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand

Note this is the last online session being held before our 31st October 2021 Scholarship & Early Bird Discount deadline for standard programs departing between April - September 2022

 

 

Thursday, 11 November 2021

7.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 9.30pm New Zealand

 

Tuesday, 7 December 2021

5.30pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7.30pm New Zealand